2716 Bent Creek Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
678-354-1120
New Day Yoga
Contact
Address:
2716 Bent Creek Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Telephone: 678-354-1120

 














Upcoming Classes

Wed Jun 01 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Level 1/2
Fri Jun 03 @ 9:45AM - 11:15AM
Level 1
Mon Jun 06 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Relax and Renew
Wed Jun 08 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Level 1/2
Fri Jun 10 @ 9:45AM - 11:15AM
Level 1
Mon Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2
Tue Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Relax and Renew
Wed Jun 15 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Level 1/2
Fri Jun 17 @ 9:45AM - 11:15AM
Level 1