2716 Bent Creek Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
678-354-1120

Yoga Saturdays

Upcoming Classes

Fri Jul 01 @ 9:45AM - 11:15AM
Level 1
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Relax and Renew
Wed Jul 13 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Level 1/2
Fri Jul 15 @ 9:45AM - 11:15AM
Level 1
Mon Jul 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2
Tue Jul 19 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Relax and Renew
Wed Jul 20 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Level 1/2
Fri Jul 22 @ 9:45AM - 11:15AM
Level 1
Mon Jul 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2