2716 Bent Creek Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
678-354-1120

Yoga Saturdays

Special Events

Upcoming Classes

Mon Sep 26 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2
Tue Sep 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Relax and Renew
Wed Sep 28 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Level 1/2
Fri Sep 30 @ 9:45AM - 11:15AM
Level 1
Mon Oct 03 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2
Tue Oct 04 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Relax and Renew
Wed Oct 05 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Level 1/2
Fri Oct 07 @ 9:45AM - 11:15AM
Level 1
Mon Oct 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2
Tue Oct 11 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Relax and Renew