2716 Bent Creek Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
678-354-1120

Login

To access the private area of this site, please log in.



Upcoming Classes

Mon Sep 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2
Tue Sep 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Relax and Renew
Wed Sep 23 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Level 1/2
Fri Sep 25 @ 9:45AM - 11:15AM
Level 1
Mon Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2
Tue Sep 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Relax and Renew
Wed Sep 30 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Level 1/2
Fri Oct 02 @ 9:45AM - 11:15AM
Level 1
Mon Oct 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Level 1/2
Tue Oct 06 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Relax and Renew